Hasselt
Industriezone De Roode Berg, Hellebeemden 14
3500 Hasselt


Tel: 011 / 27 36 90
Fax: 011 / 27 04 74
E-mail: hasselt@claessen.be

Openingstijden:

Ma-vr: 08u00-16u30

Afhaalbox 24u op 24u



Grotere kaart weergeven

Hasselt
Algemeen informatie
baliemedewerkers Geert Brabans geert.brabans@claessen.be  
  Bart Mulleners bart.mulleners@claessen.be  
       
Verkoop buitendienst Kristof Vandersmissen kristof.vandersmissen@claessen.be 0496 / 69 03 15
  Nico Hansen nico.hansen@claessen.be 0497 / 39 90 19
  Philip Moons philip.moons@claessen.be 0494 / 55 02 12